The Governing Board is responsible for the implementation of the Strategic Plan, the adoption of the School budget, and ensuring that our Centre meets the needs of our community. The Governing Board consists of the following: two students, four staff members, and two community representatives. The chair is chosen from the community representatives.  The Governing Board meets five times throughout the school year.

Chair: Alex Renaud

Staff Members: Liora Richler, Tim Miller, Kim Greene, Joe Roney

Student Members: Chelsea Lelievre, Emily Wang, Luke Lu

Community Member: Vacant

Principal: Damian Curley