staff2016

Western Quebec Career Centre Staff 2016/2017
Department Name Contact
Administration
–          Principal Damian Curley dcurley@wqsb.qc.ca
–          Vice Principal Dawn Thompson dthompson@wqsb.qc.ca
–          Secretary Sharon Renaud srenaud@wqsb.qc.ca
–          Secretary Heather Guinyou hguinyou@wqsb.qc.ca
Guidance Counsellor Liora Richler lrichler@wqsb.qc.ca
Caretaker Lee Beaudoin lbeaudoin@wqsb.qc.ca
Caretaker Eric St. Cyr estcyr@wqsb.qc.ca
Computer Technician Mike Nealon mnealon@wqsb.qc.ca
Automobile Mechanics
–          Shop Technician Justin Renaud jrenaud@wqsb.qc.ca
–          Teacher Jason Bronsther jbronsther@wqsb.qc.ca
Alex Renaud arenaud@wqsb.qc.ca
Robert Brown robbrown@wqsb.qc.ca
Tim Miller tmiller@wqsb.qc.ca
Commerce
–          Teachers Sylvie Asselin sasselin@wqsb.qc.ca
Jenny Hale jhale@wqsb.qc.ca
Corinne Ferguson cferguson@wqsb.qc.ca
Bernadette Conway bconway@wqsb.qc.ca
Adam Thompson athompson@wqsb.qc.ca
Drafting
–          Teachers Luc Paquette lpaquette@wqsb.qc.ca
Susan Wollock swollock@wqsb.qc.ca
Nathalie Tambay ntambay@wqsb.qc.ca
Yanfeng Wang ywang@wqsb.qc.ca
Juan Carlos Gomez jgomez@wqsb.qc.ca
Health Care
–          Teachers Laurie-Anne Hickey Casselman lhickeycasselman@wqsb.qc.ca
Laura Donnelly ldonnelly@wqsb.qc.ca
Welding & Fitting
–          Teachers Josh Fortin jfortin@wqsb.qc.ca
Guy Seguin gseguin@wqsb.qc.ca
Gilles Champagne gchampagne@wqsb.qc.ca
Nick Aubin nickaubin@wqsb.qc.ca